• Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Elvina Verzhichinskaya

    September 27, 2018

    Greg was amazing! He made our home buying process very easy and stress free. He was available to answer any questions and concerns we had. Thanks so much Greg!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Andrew Hernandez

    September 27, 2018

    He's a great person and it shows in and through his work. Always felt he was available and happy to help.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Richard McClelland

    September 18, 2018

    Greg is a very personable and down-to-earth person. He would contact us from time to time just to catch up. He would keep us informed on the changing mortgage climate and interest rates. We didn't feel Greg was pressuring us into something we didn't need or want. It felt as if our best interests were his as well. I see now why Greg came so highly recommended. We would recommend Greg to anyone who needed a mortgage or refinancing.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    RDMcClelland

    September 18, 2018

    Greg provided a great mortgage experience to us. We never felt like we were being pressured into something we didn't need or want. He would keep us up to date on mortgage rates and would call just to check in with us. Very quick closing!! We will recommend him to our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Patricia Rush

    September 11, 2018

    Greg is friendly, detailed and very knowledgeable. I like that he uses all methods of communication; text & emails, but also calls to go over items to make sure everything is understood. I prefer a voice call. It makes me feel like an individual and not just a number. I like the electronic uploading as well. It made it easy to do at any time.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Zviad Aznaurashvili

    August 20, 2018

    Thanks for making our first home purchase as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Dmitriy Shindich

    August 9, 2018

    Greg explained everything clearly to us at every step of the process and was available for answering questions. He and his team worked very hard to get us to close on time.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Daniel Fuller

    July 3, 2018

    Greg was very helpful and explained everything about the complicated mortgage process very clearly. He was very personable and made us feel very comfortable.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Mary Grimes

    June 30, 2018

    Greg is very personable, patient, and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Heather Williams

    May 28, 2018

    Greg and his team made the process so easy! I would definitely recommend this team to any friends or family!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Tilden Edelstein

    May 11, 2018

    Friendliness for serious things

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Val Chappell

    May 5, 2018

    Clear, timely, and comprehensive information. Great team!

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Luke Fetcho

    May 4, 2018

    Greg was on top of his game and made things clear during the process. Everything went as planned and there were no hick-ups or fire drills along the way.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    RoseAnn Edelstein

    May 1, 2018

    WE HAVEN'T PURCHASED A HOME SINCE 2006 AND WERE NEEDY IN TERMS OF GUIDANCE AND HELP WITH THE 'NEW' MORTGAGE SCENE - FROM NAVIGATING THROUGH MORE COMPLICATED, CUMBERSOME STEPS IN THE PROCESS TO USING ELECTRONIC REMOTELY TRANSMITTED PAPERWORK. GREG ROSE TO THE CHALLENGE AND IMPRESSED US WITH HIS EXPERTISE AND HIS PATIENCE.

  • Reviews for Greg Davidson

    Reony Tonneyck

    May 1, 2018

    This was our 1st home buying experience, and Greg made it stress FREE! Couldn't have asked for someone better to work with.